The August Project! This August on the Adirondack Coast.

It’s July 31st, and I have officially been too busy to write my long eloquent blogs describing all of the magnificent experiences I have had along the Adirondack Coast. I’m not complaining of course considering the amount of fun I’ve been having every day. I have been contemplating how I can use the small windows of opportunity I get between work, play, and sleep to share my experiences on my blog. Inspired by a close friends month long photo projects, I have decided to take on a new challenge.

Introducing the August Project! This is a serious commitment on my part to bring a daily photo from my day or evening excursion including a small, less descriptive but equally gripping, blurb about what I did that day along the Adirondack Coast this August. Wish me luck! Feel free to contact me if you want to join in or have any ideas for me.

2 thoughts on “The August Project! This August on the Adirondack Coast.

Leave a Reply

